GMAT TOEFL SAT GRE

You name the university. I'll get you in!



hírek

English

Hungarian

German





GMAT Test: 740/800 (93%)

Andras Horvath
M&A Analyst at Barclays Capital
Alumni - London School of Economics
Consultant - Ernst & Young Hungary
Consultant - The Boston Consulting Group Hungary
Alumni - Corvinus University of Budapest

E-mail: andras1990@gmail.com

MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER WILL SOON BE AVAILABLE


GMAT Test: 730/800 (91%)

Christoph Hirnschall
Senior Student - Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien

E-mail: christoph.hirnschall@gmx.at

MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER WILL SOON BE AVAILABLE


GMAT Test: 720/800 (90%)

Matthias Nadrag
Senior Student - Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien

E-mail: mnadrag@gmx.at

MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER WILL SOON BE AVAILABLE


GMAT Test: 710/800 (89%)

Martin Panhofer
Investment Consultant - Wien

E-mail: martin.panhofer@hotmail.com

CLICK HERE TO VIEW MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER


GMAT Test: 690 points/800 (86%)

Arkadi Chaimow
Goldman Sachs
Alumni - MBA London Business School
Proprietor/Managing Director of Atara GmbH
Proprietor/Managing Director of Guarda Handels GmbH

E-mail: chaimow@atara.at

MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER WILL SOON BE AVAILABLE


GMAT Test: 690/800 (86%)

Zoltan Patai
MBA Student - University of St. Gallen, Switzerland
Consultant - Ernst & Young Hungary
Alumni - Corvinus University of Budapest
Alumni - Szechenyi Istvan Gimnazium, Budapest

E-mail: patai.zoltan@gmail.com

MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER WILL SOON BE AVAILABLE


GMAT Test: 690 / 800 (86%)

Budimir Filipovic
Senior Student - Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien

E-mail: budimirf@yahoo.com

MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER WILL SOON BE AVAILABLE


GMAT Test: 710/800

Imola Pintér
Consultant - Mc Kinsey & Company
MSc - HEC Paris, France
Consultant - Deloitte
Alumni - Corvinus University of Budapest

E-mail: imola.pinter@gmail.com


GMAT Test: 670 points/800 (84%)

Gregoire Pictet
MBA Student - IESE Barcelona, Spain
Alumni - the University of Edinburgh

E-mail: gregpictet@hotmail.com

MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER WILL SOON BE AVAILABLE


GMAT Test: 660 / 800 (83%)

Benjámin Berényi
Intern - Ernst & Young Hungary
Alumni - Cass Business School, London, UK

E-mail: benjaminberenyi@gmail.com

MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER WILL SOON BE AVAILABLE


GMAT Test: 650 points/800 (81%)

Balázs Czimer
MBA Student - London Business School
Senior Consultant - McKinsey & Company, Inc. Hungary
Alumni - Corvinus University of Budapest
Alumni - Fazekas Mihály Gimnázium

E-mail: balazs.czimer@gmail.com

CLICK HERE TO VIEW MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER


GMAT Test: 640/800 (80%)

Michael Sorger
Masters in Economics - London School of Economics
Alumni - Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien

E-mail: michael.sorger@gmx.net

MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER WILL SOON BE AVAILABLE


GMAT Test: 640 points/800 (80%)

Szabolcs Sztankovánszki, MBA
Director - Biotek Kft, Hungary
Alumni - Webster University Vienna

E-mail: sztankovanszki.szabolcs@biotek.hu

CLICK HERE TO VIEW MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER