GMAT TOEFL SAT GRE

You name the university. I'll get you in!



hírek

English

Hungarian

German





GRE Math: 162/170 (775/800)

Lucas Ellend Brown
University of St. Gallen - Business Administration & Management
Alumni - Theresianische Akademie Wien

E-mail: lucas_ellend@hotmail.com

CLICK HERE TO VIEW MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER


Math: 170/170, Verbal: 156/170

Attila Gyetvai
Central European University of Budapest - Economics
Analyst Intern at Directorate Financial System Analysis at Magyar Nemzeti Bank
Alumni - Eötvös Loránd University and Corvinus University

E-mail: ate.gyetvai@gmail.com

MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER WILL SOON BE AVAILABLE


Revised GRE Math:163/170-780/800

Gábor Uhrin
MsC in Economics - Institut f. Höhere Studien of Vienna, Austria
BA in Economics - Corvinus University of Budapest, Hungary

E-mail: gaboru1@t-online.hu

MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER WILL SOON BE AVAILABLE


Math: 162/170, Verbal: 155/170

Viktor Juhász
Maastricht University School of Business and Economics
Ministry of Foreign Affairs Hungary

E-mail: v.n.juhasz@gmail.com

MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER WILL SOON BE AVAILABLE


Math 158/170; Verbal 159/170

Krisztina Tury
E-mail: tury.krisztina@gmail.com

MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER WILL SOON BE AVAILABLE


Math: 161/170, Verbal: 153/170

Ahmed Elfadly
First Secretary - Embassy of the Arabic Republic of Egypt in Vienna, Austria

E-mail: a_elfadly@hotmail.com

MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER WILL SOON BE AVAILABLE


GRE Test Math:800 pts/800 (100%)

Péter D. Kecskeméthy
OXFORD UNIVERSITY, UNITED KINGDOM - PhD, Life Sciences Interface Doctoral Training Centre
UNIVERSITY OF READING, UNITED KINGDOM - BSc, Artificial Intelligence & Cybernetics
SZENT ISTVÁN HIGH SCHOOL, HUNGARY

E-mail: kecsky@gmail.com

CLICK HERE TO VIEW MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER


GRE Test Math:800 pts/800 (100%)

Péter Palasics
University of St. Gallen MSc - Master's in International Governance and Affairs
Corvinus University of Budapest BSc - International Studies

E-mail: p.palasics@gmail.com

MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER WILL SOON BE AVAILABLE


GRE Test Math:740 pts/800 (93%)

György Stofa
University of St. Gallen - Business Administration & Management
Deutsche Schule Budapest / Thomas Mann Gymnasium - High School

E-mail: gystofa@gmail.com

MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER WILL SOON BE AVAILABLE


GRE Math Score: 740/800 (93%)

Grigoriy Edel
MsC in Economics - University of Warwick, United Kingdom
BA in Economics - Moscow State University, Russia

E-mail: edel.gr.k@gmail.com

MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER WILL SOON BE AVAILABLE


GRE Math Score: 720/800 (90%)

Bernhard Schelling
MsC in Web Science - University of San Francisco, USA
Leitung Produktentwicklung - lemon42 IT, Web und Software GmbH, Vienna, Austria

E-mail: Bernhard.Schelling@lemon42.com

MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER WILL SOON BE AVAILABLE


GRE Test Tot:1230 pts/1600 (77%)

Attila Lindner
University of California Berkeley - PhD Economics
Central European University Budapest - MSc Economics

E-mail: attila.lindner@gmail.com

CLICK HERE TO VIEW MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER


GRE Math: 150/170 (=630/800)

Raphael Weninger
University of Warwick - Management, United Kingdom

E-mail: raphael.weninger@gmx.at

MY RECOMMENDATION LETTER WILL SOON BE AVAILABLE